Translation

The editor must have user role Translation administrator to be able to send for translation. For more information about user roles, see .

Translation processes:

is used to send an Approved IE for translation.

is used to cancel a translation task and set back IE status from "For translation" to "Approved".

is used to download a translation file.

is used to send an IE with status For translation or Translated for one more translation.

will completely delete the translation row (=language) from Kentucky. It will not be possible to add a new translation file after delete.

will remove the translation file, but keep the translation row, in order to replace a translation with a new file.

opens a read only translation file.

Related articles