Delete translation

Delete translation can be used for example to remove a faulty translation or if a file has beens sent for translation, but never received from translation for any reason. Delete translation will completely delete the translation from Kentucky. It will not be possible to add a new translation file.

note

The cancel is only performed in Kentucky, no notification is sent to the translator. Delete translation must be manually informed to the translator if they have started the work.

User must be system administrator in Kentucky.

  1. Select the translation row (or rows) that are to be deleted. The image shows a translation row where the language has been delivered to Kentucky, but it is also possible to delete translation rows where the language has not been delivered.

  2. Select Translation  Delete Translation.

Related articles